Name That Blush!

15 May

I have decided to inject a *little* fun over here at Bloomin’ Beauty and start a new series called “Name That….” I will fill in the blank each week (or as often as I can) with a swatch either on my face or on my wrist of a product, and you try to guess what it is! How fun! I love games and I love trivia, cheers! There is no prize for winning, except the satisfaction that you are a bona fide makeup queen if you get it right! Answers will be posted 1-2 days after the original post. Enjoy!

Do you know what shade I am or what company makes me?

UPDATE: This powder blush is from MAC’s permanent line, Fleur Power! Wasn’t this fun? 🙂

9 Responses to “Name That Blush!”

  1. Lady May 15, 2011 at 8:51 PM #

    MAC so sweet so easy blush creme? I dont own it but the swatch looks simmilar

    Cant wait to find out what it is. What a cute pink!

  2. Jessica May 15, 2011 at 8:55 PM #

    Illamasqua Hussy?

    ♥ Jessica

  3. River May 15, 2011 at 9:28 PM #

    I wouldn’t have a clue, but I love this game idea!

  4. Ebru May 15, 2011 at 9:34 PM #

    This is such a fun idea Danielle, love it! This blush is gorgeous, the first blush that came to my mind was MAC’s Bite of an Apple, perhaps it’s because I’ve been obsessed with it, can’t wait to find out what it is! 🙂

  5. Lady May 15, 2011 at 9:35 PM #

    Can I also put in MUFE nip slip?

  6. Jessica May 15, 2011 at 10:36 PM #

    This looks like a cream blush to me… I think either MUFE Nip Slip (which I know you have! hmm…) or Topshop Flush, but I’m leaning more towards MUFE!

  7. Tiffany May 15, 2011 at 11:55 PM #

    I’m gonna go with Jessica on this and guess Illamasqua Hussy!

  8. Kelly May 16, 2011 at 12:14 AM #

    i absolutely love this idea! genius. but i have no idea what this color is…i want to say it is a mac color though

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Name That Lipstick! « - May 19, 2011

    […] you played last time, you know how this goes. Otherwise, read the first post here. I will announce the actual shade tomorrow! Good Luck! Mystery […]

Leave a Reply

